Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 4th January 2018 18:00Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Morning Prayer
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
At the Vicarage
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 11th January 2018 18:00Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 15th January 2018 10:00Social Committee
At the Vicarage.
13:30Standing Committee
18:00Alpha Course
A chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:30Homegroup
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 18th January 2018 18:00Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
15:00Messy Church
Family friendly activities at the Walker Hall.
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 22nd January 2018 18:00Alpha Course
A chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 25th January 2018 18:00Choir Practice
In church.
19:00PCC Meeting
Held in St Monica's Room
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 29th January 2018 18:00Alpha Course
A chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:30Homegroup (at the Maylands)
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
<< December 2017