Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Service of Morning Prayer
18:00StBart's@6
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
At the Vicarage
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Tuesday 10th October 2017 19:30Homegroup meeting
19:45Homegroup
At the Vicarage
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Tuesday 24th October 2017 19:30Homegroup meeting
19:45Homegroup
at the Maylands'
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Saturday 28th October 2017 12:00Thanksgiving Service
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Monday 30th October 2017 09:30Walker Hall Committee meeting
To be held at the Walker Hall
Tuesday 31st October 2017 19:00All Souls' service
<< September 2017