Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201710:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 2nd November 201717:30Beetle Drive in St Monica's room
18:00Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 5th November 201708:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Tuesday 7th November 201719:30Prayer Meeting
Held at the Vicarage.
Wednesday 8th November 201710:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 9th November 201718:00Choir Practice
In church.
Saturday 11th November 201713:00Wedding
Sunday 12th November 201708:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
12:00Cake Stall
To be held in St Monica's room after the Remembrance Day service.
18:00StBart's@6
Tuesday 14th November 201719:45Homegroup
At the Vicarage
Wednesday 15th November 201710:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 16th November 201718:00Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 19th November 201708:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Monday 20th November 201707:00PCC Meeting
Held in St Monica's room.
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 23rd November 201718:00Choir Practice
In church.
Saturday 25th November 201710:00Calligraphy group in St Monica's room
Sunday 26th November 201708:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Tuesday 28th November 201719:30Homegroup meeting
19:45Homegroup
at the Maylands'
Wednesday 29th November 201710:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 30th November 201718:00Choir Practice
In church.
<< October 2017