Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201908:00BCP service
10:30Morning Prayer
18:00Barts @ 6
This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Dougnuts at 6. The service itself begins at 6.30. The music is led by a small band. This year so far we have been working through Paul's letter to the Colossians.
Tuesday 5th November 201919:30Church Prayer Meeting
Meet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 6th November 201910:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 10th November 201908:00BCP service
10:30Service of Remembrance
18:00Barts @ 6
This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Dougnuts at 6. The service itself begins at 6.30. The music is led by a small band. This year so far we have been working through Paul's letter to the Colossians.
Tuesday 12th November 201919:30Home Group
Meet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 13th November 201910:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 17th November 201908:00BCP service
10:30Service of Holy Communion
12:30Community Lunch
18:00Barts @ 6
This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Dougnuts at 6. The service itself begins at 6.30. The music is led by a small band. This year so far we have been working through Paul's letter to the Colossians.
Wednesday 20th November 201910:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 24th November 201908:00BCP service
10:30Holy Communion
18:00Barts @ 6
This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Dougnuts at 6. The service itself begins at 6.30. The music is led by a small band. This year so far we have been working through Paul's letter to the Colossians.
Tuesday 26th November 201919:30Homegroup
Wednesday 27th November 201910:30BCP Communion Service
<< October