Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 18:00Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Morning Prayer
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 5th February 2018 16:00Standing Committee meeting
18:00Alpha Course
A chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
At the Vicarage
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 8th February 2018 18:00Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 12th February 2018 18:00Alpha Course
A chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:30Homegroup
At the Vicarage
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 15th February 2018 18:00Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
15:00Messy Church
Family friendly activities at the Walker Hall.
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 19th February 2018 18:00Alpha Course
A chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 22nd February 2018 18:00Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 26th February 2018 18:00Alpha Course
A chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Tuesday 27th February 2018 19:30Homegroup
at the Maylands'
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
<< January 2018