Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201908:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Tuesday 5th March 201919:30Church Prayer Meeting
Meet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 6th March 201910:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 7th March 201918:00Choir Practice
Sunday 10th March 201908:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Tuesday 12th March 201919:30Home Group
Meet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 13th March 201910:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 14th March 201918:00Choir Practice
Sunday 17th March 201908:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Wednesday 20th March 201910:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 21st March 201918:00Choir Practice
Sunday 24th March 201908:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Wednesday 27th March 201910:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 28th March 201918:00Choir Practice
Sunday 31st March 201908:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6
Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
<< February 2019