Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 12:15Funeral
Reg Gymer
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Friday 5th May 2017 19:00Calligraphy group
In St Monica's Room
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
12:00Cake stall
Will be held in St Monica's room, along with the coffee after church.
18:00StBart's@6
Monday 8th May 2017 16:00Standing Committee Meeting
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
19:00St Monica's Room booking
Calthorpe booking
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Monday 15th May 2017 19:00PCC Meeting
In St Monica's Room
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Wives Fellowship Meeting
In St Monica's Room at the rear of the church.
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 18th May 2017 19:30Edgborne Group Meeting
In St Monica's
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 19:30Changing Attitudes Group meeting
Held in St Monica's Room at the rear of the church.
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
19:00St Monica's Room booking
Calthorpe group
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
15:00Messy Church
In the Walker Hall.
18:00StBart's@6
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
<< April 2017