Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
12:00Cake Stall
18:00StBart's@6
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
12:30Charity Summer Lunch
A lunch held in the Vicarage gardens to raise money for local charities. All welcome.
18:00StBart's@6
Monday 10th July 2017 09:30Walker Hall Committee meeting
16:00Standing Committee meeting
Tuesday 11th July 2017 14:45Fane Vernon Thanksgiving service
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Monday 17th July 2017 19:00PCC Meeting
In St Monica's Room
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Saturday 22nd July 2017 16:30St Martin Bellringers
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:30BCP service
Communion held in the Lady Chapel.
Saturday 29th July 2017 13:00Wedding
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
<< June 2017