Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00BCP service
10:30Morning Prayer
18:00Barts @ 6
This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Doughnuts at 6; the service itself begins at 6.30.
Tuesday 3rd September 201919:30Church Prayer Meeting
Meet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 4th September 201910:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 8th September 201908:00BCP service
10:30Service of Holy Communion
18:00Barts @ 6
This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Doughnuts at 6; the service itself begins at 6.30.
Tuesday 10th September 201919:30Home Group
Meet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 11th September 201910:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 15th September 201908:00BCP service
10:30Service of Holy Communion
18:00Barts @ 6
This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Doughnuts at 6; the service itself begins at 6.30.
Wednesday 18th September 201910:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00BCP service
10:30Holy Communion
18:00Barts @ 6
This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Doughnuts at 6; the service itself begins at 6.30.
Tuesday 24th September 201919:30Homegroup
Wednesday 25th September 201910:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 29th September 201908:00BCP service
10:30Back to Church Sunday
18:00Barts @ 6
This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Doughnuts at 6; the service itself begins at 6.30.
<< August