Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Edgbaston Old Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 4th January 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Morning Prayer
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingAt the Vicarage
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 11th January 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 15th January 2018 10:00Social CommitteeAt the Vicarage.
13:30Standing Committee
18:00Alpha CourseA chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:30Homegroup
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 18th January 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 22nd January 2018 18:00Alpha CourseA chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 25th January 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
19:00PCC MeetingHeld in St Monica's Room
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 29th January 2018 18:00Alpha CourseA chance to ask any questions you may have.
Takes place at the Walker Hall and refreshments are provided.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:30Homegroup (at the Maylands)
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.