Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Edgbaston Old Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 2020 08:00BCP service
10:30Morning Prayer
18:00Barts @ 6This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Doughnuts at 6; the service itself begins at 6.30.
Wednesday 8th January 2020 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 12th January 2020 08:00BCP service
10:30Service of Holy Communion
18:00Barts @ 6This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Doughnuts at 6; the service itself begins at 6.30.
Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 19th January 2020 08:00BCP service
10:30Service of Holy Communion
18:00Barts @ 6This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Doughnuts at 6; the service itself begins at 6.30.
Monday 20th January 2020 19:00Alpha in St Monica's Room
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 26th January 2020 08:00BCP service
10:30Holy CommunionPassages: Isaiah 9:1-4, Matthew 4:12-23 Preacher: Nick Tucker
18:00Barts @ 6This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Doughnuts at 6; the service itself begins at 6.30.
Monday 27th January 2020 19:00Alpha in St Monica's Room
Tuesday 28th January 2020 19:30Homegroup
Wednesday 29th January 2020 10:30BCP Communion Service