Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Edgbaston Old Church
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 2nd November 2017 17:30Beetle Drive in St Monica's room
18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Monday 6th November 2017 16:00Standing Committee meeting
Tuesday 7th November 2017 19:30Prayer MeetingHeld at the Vicarage.
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 9th November 2017 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Saturday 11th November 2017 13:00Wedding
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
12:00Cake StallTo be held in St Monica's room after the Remembrance Day service.
18:00StBart's@6
Tuesday 14th November 2017 19:45HomegroupAt the Vicarage
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 16th November 2017 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Monday 20th November 2017 07:00PCC MeetingHeld in St Monica's room.
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 23rd November 2017 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00Calligraphy group in St Monica's room
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00StBart's@6
Tuesday 28th November 2017 19:30Homegroup meeting
19:45Homegroupat the Maylands'
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 30th November 2017 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.