Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Edgbaston Old Church
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 08:00BCP service
10:30Morning Prayer
18:00Barts @ 6This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Dougnuts at 6. The service itself begins at 6.30. The music is led by a small band. This year so far we have been working through Paul's letter to the Colossians.
Tuesday 5th November 2019 19:30Church Prayer MeetingMeet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 10th November 2019 08:00BCP service
10:30Service of Remembrance
18:00Barts @ 6This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Dougnuts at 6. The service itself begins at 6.30. The music is led by a small band. This year so far we have been working through Paul's letter to the Colossians.
Tuesday 12th November 2019 19:30Home GroupMeet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 13th November 2019 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 17th November 2019 08:00BCP service
10:30Service of Holy Communion
12:30Community Lunch
18:00Barts @ 6This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Dougnuts at 6. The service itself begins at 6.30. The music is led by a small band. This year so far we have been working through Paul's letter to the Colossians.
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 24th November 2019 08:00BCP service
10:30Holy Communion
18:00Barts @ 6This informal service of worship begins with Pizza and Dougnuts at 6. The service itself begins at 6.30. The music is led by a small band. This year so far we have been working through Paul's letter to the Colossians.
Tuesday 26th November 2019 19:30Homegroup
Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:30BCP Communion Service