Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Edgbaston Old Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingAt the Vicarage
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 3rd May 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
18:00Archdeacon VisitationsChurch and St Monica's in use.
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:30Social Committee meetingVenue to be confirmed
14:00Standing Committee meetingAt the Vicarage
19:45HomegroupAt the Vicarage
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 10th May 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
12:30Community LunchIn St Monica's
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 17th May 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Saturday 19th May 2018 14:00WeddingIn Church
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Monday 21st May 2018 07:00PCC MeetingHeld in St Monica's room.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:45Homegroupat the Maylands'
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Wives FellowshipIn St Monica's
10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 24th May 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Saturday 26th May 2018 15:00WeddingIn church
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 31st May 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.