Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Edgbaston Old Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 2nd May 2019 18:00Choir Practice
Sunday 5th May 2019 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Tuesday 7th May 2019 19:30Church Prayer MeetingMeet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 9th May 2019 18:00Choir Practice
Sunday 12th May 2019 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Tuesday 14th May 2019 19:30Home GroupMeet in the Vicarage
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 16th May 2019 18:00Choir Practice
Sunday 19th May 2019 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 23rd May 2019 18:00Choir Practice
Sunday 26th May 2019 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 30th May 2019 18:00Choir Practice