Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Edgbaston Old Church
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 14:00WeddingIn Church
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Tuesday 5th June 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingAt the Vicarage
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 7th June 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
16:00ELCT ServiceSongs of Praise Style Service with Refreshments at the end
Tuesday 12th June 2018 19:30HomegroupAt the Vicarage
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 14th June 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
18:30Calthorpe Booking St Monica's
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
18:00St Barts@6Evening service, beginning with refreshments at 6pm
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 21st June 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00BCP service
10:30Parish Communion
12:30Charity LunchAt the Vicarage
Tuesday 26th June 2018 19:45Homegroupat the Maylands'
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:30BCP serviceCommunion held in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 28th June 2018 18:00Choir PracticeIn church.