Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202008:00BCP service
10:30Morning Prayer
Passages: Genesis 2.15-17; 3.1-7, Matthew 4.1-11 Preacher: Charlie Butler
Monday 2nd March 202019:00Alpha in St Monica's Room
Tuesday 3rd March 202019:30Prayer Meeting in the Vicarage
Wednesday 4th March 202010:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 8th March 202008:00BCP service
Monday 9th March 202019:00Alpha in St Monica's Room
Tuesday 10th March 202012:00Thanksgiving Service for the life of Roger Wilcox
Wednesday 11th March 202010:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 15th March 202008:00BCP service
10:30Service of Holy Communion
Passages: Exodus 17.1-7, John 4.5-42 Preacher: Charlie Butler
Wednesday 18th March 202010:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 22nd March 202008:00BCP service
10:30Mothering Sunday Service
Passages: Exodus 2.1-10, John 19.25-27 Preacher: Nick Tucker The service will be followed by a Cake Stall.
Tuesday 24th March 202019:30Homegroup
Wednesday 25th March 202010:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 29th March 202008:00BCP service
10:30Service of Holy Communion
Passages: Ezekiel 37.1-14, John 11.1-45 Preacher: Nick Tucker
<< February