Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Edgbaston Old Church
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 09:30Service
Wednesday 6th January 2021 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 10th January 2021 09:30Service
Wednesday 13th January 2021 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 17th January 2021 09:30Service
Wednesday 20th January 2021 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 24th January 2021 09:30Service
Wednesday 27th January 2021 10:30BCP Communion Service
Sunday 31st January 2021 09:30Service